Sergio Salazar 
General Manager
ssalazar@golfclubofhouston.com

Janice Cruz
Executive Administrative Assistant
 jcruz@golfclubofhouston.com

Wendy Franty
Membership Director
wfranty@golfclubofhouston.com

Liz Strong
Event Sales Director
lstrong@golfclubofhouston.com

Holly Camp
Events Services Manager
 hcamp@golfclubofhouston.com

Chef Moses Cruz
Executive Chef
mcruz@golfclubofhouston.com
 
Brandi Thorpe
Assistant F&B Director
bthorpe@golfclubofhouston.com





Savannah Bolden
Retail Manager
sbolden@golfclubofhouston.com

Daniel Keef
Assistant Golf Professional
dkeef@golfclubofhouston.com

Marci Bozarth
Assistant Golf Professional
mbozarth@golfclubofhouston.com

 Mike McGetricck
Director of Instruction
 mike@mikemcgetrickgolf.com
For more information:

Golf Club of Houston
5860 Wilson Road
Humble, Texas 77396
Phone: 281.459.7820
Fax: 281.459.7805