Contact Us


Sergio Salazar
General Manager
281-459-7814
ssalazar@golfclubofhouston.com

Reese McCall
Director of Golf/ Asst. General Manager
281-459-7807
reese@golfclubofhouston.com 

Holly Camp
Events Services Manager
281-459-7862
hcamp@golfclubofhouston.com  

Liz Strong
Event Sales Director
281-459-7839
lstrong@golfclubofhouston.com 

Brandi Thorpe
Food & Beverage Director
281-459-7863
bthorpe@golfclubofhouston.com

Chef Moses Cruz
Executive Chef
281-459-7837
mcruz@golfclubofhouston.com 

Savannah Bolden
Merchandiser
281-459-7844
sbolden@golfclubofhouston.com

Bud Gazaway
Head Golf Professional
281-459-7831
bgazaway@golfclubofhouston.com

Daniel Keef

Assistant Golf Professional
281-459-7809
dkeef@golfclubofhouston.com

Brian Buckner
Superintendent
281-459-7869
bbuckner@golfclubofhouston.com 
 
John Freeman
Assistant Superintendent 
281-459-7858
jfreeman@golfclubofhouston.com

Jason Ploetz
Assistant Superintendent
281-459-7885
jploetz@golfclubofhouston.com

Mike McGetricck
Director of Instruction
281-459-7902
mike@mikemcgetrickgolf.com  

Ridge Frew

Locker Room Manager
281-459-7836
rfrew@golfclubofhouston.com

Edgar Ortiz
Club House Engineer

eortiz@golfclubofhouston.com

Janice Cruz
Membership Accountant 
281-459-7852
jcruz@golfclubofhouston.com  

For more information:

Golf Club of Houston
5860 Wilson Road Humble, Texas 77396
Phone: 281.459.7820  Fax: 281.459.7805

Donation Request

Be part of the tradition.

Our Membership is specially designed to help you build relationships that will last for years to come, bring your family together and find a club to call home.

Make every day an event.

Creating unforgettable events is what we do. Whatever your needs might be--golf, meetings or milestone occasions, our experienced service professionals are standing by.

  • COPYRIGHT © 2018 GOLF CLUB OF HOUSTON. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
  • SITE BY CLUBESSENTIAL