Contact Us


Sergio Salazar
General Manager
281-459-7814
ssalazar@golfclubofhouston.com

Reese McCall
Director of Golf/ Asst. General Manager
281-459-7807
reese@golfclubofhouston.com 

Holly Camp
Events Services Manager
281-459-7862
hcamp@golfclubofhouston.com  

Liz Strong
Event Sales Director
281-459-7839
lstrong@golfclubofhouston.com 

Brandi Thorpe
Food & Beverage Director
281-459-7863
bthorpe@golfclubofhouston.com

Chef Moses Cruz
Executive Chef
281-459-7837
mcruz@golfclubofhouston.com 

Savannah Bolden
Merchandiser
281-459-7844
sbolden@golfclubofhouston.com

Bud Gazaway
Head Golf Professional
281-459-7831
bgazaway@golfclubofhouston.com

Daniel Keef

Assistant Golf Professional
281-459-7809
dkeef@golfclubofhouston.com
 
Marci Bozarth
Assistant Golf Professional
281-459-7806
mbozarth@golfclubofhouston.com  

Brian Buckner
Superintendent
281-459-7869
bbuckner@golfclubofhouston.com

Jason Ploetz
Assistant Superintendent
281-459-7885
jploetz@golfclubofhouston.com
 
John Freeman
Assistant Superintendent 
281-459-7858
jfreeman@golfclubofhouston.com

Ridge Frew

Locker Room Manager
281-459-7836
rfrew@golfclubofhouston.com

Mike McGetricck
Director of Instruction
281-459-7902
mike@mikemcgetrickgolf.com  

Janice Cruz
Membership Accountant 
281-459-7852
jcruz@golfclubofhouston.com  

Edgar Ortiz
Club House Engineer

eortiz@golfclubofhouston.com

For more information:

Golf Club of Houston
5860 Wilson Road Humble, Texas 77396
Phone: 281.459.7820  Fax: 281.459.7805

Be part of the tradition.

Our Membership is specially designed to help you build relationships that will last for years to come, bring your family together and find a club to call home.

Make every day an event.

Creating unforgettable events is what we do. Whatever your needs might be--golf, meetings or milestone occasions, our experienced service professionals are standing by.

  • COPYRIGHT © 2018 GOLF CLUB OF HOUSTON. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
  • SITE BY CLUBESSENTIAL